Karl Rove U.S. Attorneys Probe Drinking Game.

rove1Rove, to talk (testify) in U.S. attorneys probe

WASHINGTON (CNN) — Former White House political adviser Karl Rove and counsel Harriet Miers have agreed to face questions from Congress about allegations of improper political influence in the Justice Department, the House Judiciary Committee announced Wednesday.

So here is the drinking game.

Every time he says these words verbatim, you must take a shot.

Executive Privilege

9/11

Nations Security

I don’t recall

Could you repeat the question.

That was not handled by my office.

However, Obama…

I will have to consult with my attorneys on that particular question.

Not exactly.

I have no idea what you are referring to.

That has already been covered.

I am not accountable for [anything]

I will have to research that and get back to you.

Could you clarify the question?

I am Karl “Mother Fucking” Rove bitch, ask me that again and I will have you running for for cover rather than any political office in 2010.

“fingers in ears”LALALALALALALALALALALALLALALALALA”

Remember, after playing this game, call a taxi, or sleep it off where you are at. Crimes against the American people are no excuse for a DUI.

Leave a Reply

