R.I.P. Danny Gans

dannygans

Ok I admit it… I only knew who Danny Gans was because every time I’ve been to Las Vegas, his name and photo was plastered all over the city and on every magazine. I didn’t even know what his act was… magic, comedy, singing… I had no clue.

I just found out today that Danny Gans was a “musical impressionist” (whatever that is) because TMZ has reported that he died. He was only 52, which is a young age to go. Especially if you’re a millionaire.

2 Responses to “R.I.P. Danny Gans”

  1. Danny Gans had a great sense of humor and general style; his passing is a huge loss

  2. RIP Funnyman.

Leave a Reply

