Karl Malden has Died

 

CarlMalden

Prominent actor Karl Malden has died at the age of 97 of natural causes. More here.

This has got to be the worst time for anyone famous to die. Ed McMahon and Farrah Fawcett’s deaths have already been overshadowed by the death of Michael Jackson. Now poor Karl Malden.

If I were famous and near death, I’d at least try to upstage Jackson somehow. Perhaps by stringing myself up naked in a closet and autoerotically asphyxiating myself, or by blowing my brains out on live television.

Leave a Reply

