Paula Abdul Will Not Return to American Idol

Paula

Paula Abdul just announced on her Twitter page  that she will not be returning to American Idol next season.

“With sadness in my heart, I’ve decided not to return to #IDOL. I’ll miss nurturing all the new talent, but most of al  I’ll miss nurturing all the new talent, but most of all being a part of a show that I helped from day1 become an international phenomenon.

 What I want to say most, is how much I appreciate the undying support and enormous love that you have showered upon me  It truly has een breathtaking, especially over the past month I do without any doubt have the BEST fans in the entire world and I love you all”

“Breathtaking”? WTF?

No word yet on if she will be replaced.

One Response to “Paula Abdul Will Not Return to American Idol”

  1. Celebritylife.org tracking back – Paula Abdul Will Not Return to American Idol…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – Paula Abdul Will Not Return to American Idol…

Leave a Reply

