Kerri Lee Tucker from VH1’s “That Metal Show” has died.

25-year-old model/actress Kerri Lee Tucker aka “Miss Box Of Junk” from VH1’s That Metal Show season’s 2 & 3 was found dead in her apartment yesterday. The cause of death is still undetermined.

She was recently featured in the final skit of  That Metal Show season 3 along with Peter Criss from the band KISS.

Some words from her profile on Model Mayhem:

THIS IS MY AMBITION IN LIFE! ITS NOW OR NEVER!!iI LOVE POSING FOR PICS AND I LOVE TO ACT.I LIVE LIFE DAY TO DAY AND HOPE IT BRINGS AMAZING OPPORTUNITIES!I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. I AM HOPING TO NETWORK AND GET JOBS THROUGH THIS SITE!THE MORE PICTURES- THE MORE PHOTOGRAPHERS – THE MORE ART!iI LOVE TO SEE THAT EVERYONE HAS UNIQUE TALENTS!!I DO NOT DO TOPLESS>PLEASE DON:T ASK!!I AM VERY BUSY!
SOOOOO….LET’S GOOOOO> I AM READY!!!!!

P.S. I DON’T DO NUDES!!

RIP Kerri Lee.

2 Responses to “Kerri Lee Tucker from VH1’s “That Metal Show” has died.”

  1. That is just aweful. RIP

  2. Rip “Miss Box of Junk”

Leave a Reply

